2014 Staff Service Awards

Pictured (L to R): Ralph Leutton, Hiliary Hamilton, Leanne Cumming, Alecia Dodson, Oriel Glennen, Cassie Atkinson, Michelle Martin, Annette Raymond, Glenys Murray and David Lee.
Thursday, 13 November 2014
An outstanding 380 years of service by Moyne Health Service employees was recognised at the Annual General Meeting held on Monday November 10th.

Board President, Ralph Leutton and CEO David Lee presented service medallions and gifts of appreciation in recognition of the outstanding commitment of the staff to MHS.