Colac Cranks, Chris Mav and Ann Hennessy were jointly awarded the Graham Woodrup Memorial Award for 2017.

This award recognises individuals for their significant contribution to not only their team but to the Murray to Moyne.

Chris and Ann are more than deserving of this honour and we could not be more appreciative, or proud, of them both. Colac Cranks now boast four team members who have been recipients of this coveted award, with Tim O'Sullivan and Peter Rees jointly awarded in 2009.

Few teams have their members recognised in this way, so to say we have four in our team is not only impressive but also quite special.

Congratulations Chris and Ann, we couldn't be more excited for you both - well done!